NFL announces official 2021 draft order

2021 NFL Draft

The NFL made the 2021 NFL Draft order official on Saturday, sharing all seven rounds of picks including compensatory and even forfeited selections for teams around the league.

Here are the full seven rounds:

Round 1

1) Jacksonville Jaguars
2) New York Jets
3) Miami Dolphins (from Houston Texans)
4) Atlanta Falcons
5) Cincinnati Bengals
6) Philadelphia Eagles
7) Detroit Lions
8) Carolina Panthers
9) Denver Broncos
10) Dallas Cowboys
11) New York Giants
12) San Francisco 49ers
13) Los Angeles Chargers
14) Minnesota Vikings
15) New England Patriots
16) Arizona Cardinals
17) Las Vegas Raiders
18) Miami Dolphins
19) Washington Football Team
20) Chicago Bears
21) Indianapolis Colts
22) Tennessee Titans
23) New York Jets (from Seattle Seahawks)
24) Pittsburgh Steelers
25) Jacksonville Jaguars (from Los Angeles Rams)
26) Cleveland Browns
27) Baltimore Ravens
28) New Orleans Saints
29) Green Bay Packers
30) Buffalo Bills
31) Kansas City Chiefs
32) Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Bryan Perez

Bryan is the founder of Pro Football Draft. His work has been featured on NBC Sports and USA Today. Former CFL scout.

Follow him on Twitter: @BryanPerezNFL